Sell with Confidence
Read More

Cricket, Tennis & Soccer

In the Murraylands we have a variety of sports for all ages to participate in.

The Murray Towns Cricket Association includes clubs from Murray Bridge, Monarto, Mypolonga, Jervois, Tailem Bend, Karoonda, Meningie & Claypans. The clubs are listed below:

Murray Towns Cricket Association:   

The Lower Murray Hard Court Tennis Association and the Murray Bridge Lawn Tennis Association includes clubs from Brinkley, Jervois, Lutheran, mannum, Mypolonga & Tailem Bend

Lower Murray Hard Court Tennis Association: 

Murray Bridge Lawn Tennis Association:  

The South Australian Armature Soccer League and the Adelaide Hills Junior Soccer Association includes 99 Clubs around South Australia

South Australian Armature Soccer League: 

Adelaide Hills Junior Soccer Association: